How Are We Doing?

Like any good local business, we strive to always deliver the best customer service you can get here at Fort Wayne Acura. In order to make sure we’re doing a good job and accomplishing our goal, we need to hear what you thought of your time with us.

So feel free to fill out a testimonial of your own after leaving the dealership, and if you’re just trying to figure out if you’d like to do business with us, you can find plenty of testimonials right here on this page.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Colts fan 27 Jun 2016
I was treated with the utmost respect and would buy again from this dealer. Speed, courtesy, accuracy, and price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawyer Girl 25 May 2016
Superb customer service from Steve Miranda. Purchasing a vehicle is a great experience at Fort Wayne Acura. They truly made sure we were completely happy. Make sure to come here first, you will save yourself a bunch of time and trouble!
5 rate
Cars.com
Old Truck Guy 20 Apr 2016
I recently purchased a used truck from Steve and I found him to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. It was an easy buying process and I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Family of 5 16 Mar 2016
This was our second purchase and we would gladly work with this dealer again. Steve was honest and willing to listen to our needs to help us find the right car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Froze 01 Feb 2016
During this visit the sales person really listened to my needs which made buying the car a really great experience. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car and looking for great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
RLX 01 Feb 2016
Steve Miranda & Patrick Debonis and team made it a great car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 09 Dec 2015
They took very good care of me while I was getting my first car. Patrick Debonis was very helpful and not at all pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Used Camry Owner 06 Nov 2015
Steve was a friendly and straight forward dealer to work with and makes buying a car easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Acura Girl 06 Nov 2015
Drove from Ohio to look at and purchase a 2014 TSX that was a certified Acura. Steve was great to have as a partner in the buying process and made it a smooth transaction, even staying late to acomodate our time table.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rakesh 04 Nov 2015
I came for a test drive. I liked the vehicle and Patrick was excellent providing us with all the info to make an informed choice and we walked out with the vehicle. Great experience at Acura-you guys rocked!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.